Search for tag: "introduction video"

Steven Morgan: Introduction

Steven Morgan COM211_X40 WK1 personal video introduction.

From  smorgan002@regis.edu on May 10th, 2018 8 plays 0  

Fedil Grogan: Introduction Speech

Fedil Grogan - Introduction speech to test our technology and equipment as well as getting familiar with the process.

From  fgrogan@regis.edu on March 15th, 2018 6 plays 0  

Nathan Thomas: Video Introduction and Technology Check

This is a short video introduction by Nathan Thomas, which is used here as practice on uploading videos to COMM211_X40.

From  nthomas005@regis.edu on January 17th, 2018 7 plays 0  

Chad Waite Com211 Introduction Video

Chad Waite, this is my introduction video for COM211.

From  waite014@regis.edu on January 22nd, 2017 7 plays 0  

Oscar Arellano - Self Introduction Video

Oscar Arellano This is my self introduction video for my COM211 class

From  oarellano@regis.edu on October 20th, 2016 15 plays 0  

Video Introduction - Josh Rosson

This is my video introduction for internet comm 211

From  jrosson@regis.edu on August 25th, 2016 12 plays 0  

Chad Waite: Video Introduction

Chad Waite, this is my video introduction for Tech Based Public Speaking.

From  waite014@regis.edu on May 5th, 2016 7 plays 0  

Karl_Schultz_Com211_Intro_Speech

Karl Schultz. Com211 Week one assignment speech.

From  kschultz002@regis.edu on July 2nd, 2015 11 plays 0  

Megan Black: Greeting Video

Megan Black's introduction to the class, discussing me as an individual and some information about myself.

From  black834@regis.edu on August 27th, 2014 37 plays 0  

Penelope Luster

Week 1, Activity 4 - Lights, Camera, Action

From  lust557@regis.edu on May 5th, 2014 47 plays 0  

Mike Burnell

Mike Burnell introduction video

From  mburnell@regis.edu on March 7th, 2014 40 plays 0